Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Old Tappan

Average Rating: 4.50


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/21/2019

Old Tappan, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Overwhelmingly pleased with company and Lou called on Monday and was a technician arrived early morning Wednesday. Lou quickly assessed the problem, quoted me a reasonable cost to repair and completed all work within the time he estimated. Lou balanced the door and lubricated all parts. The door operates better than ever. Ask for Lou Also company receptionist who scheduled my appointment was very professional. She explained that I would be contacted in advance of the technicians arrival and that the technician would be driving a company van and would have company ID. All of that was true. It wS comforting to know a little bit about the person, including his picture, who would be coming into your home. Overall I was very pleased with Precision Door Service and would highly recommend for quality service and reasonable pricing.

James Stanton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2019

Old Tappan, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service came in on Saturday last week and he couldn’t figure what was wrong so changed the memory board then that night don’t know what happened and in the morning the spring was broken. They did send someone on Sunday because the door wouldn’t even go up so when they came they just helped us get the car out. Said will order parts and someone will come to replace it. Tuesday someone showed up and changed the springs but they had wrong springs so didn’t work so recommend to change the whole motor. It’s Sunday no news and no phone calls.

Ann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/07/2019

Old Tappan, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tec wAS ON TIME VERY HELPFUL DID A GREAT JOB

Nancy Rapuzzi

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2019

Old Tappan, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Luigi was a real pro. I would recommend precision door and tell people to ask for Luigi by name!

Michael Lorusso

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2017

Old Tappan, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris K was great. He called to let me know when he was arriving. He was very sweet and professional. Gave me a detail of what work needed to be done and what it would cost. Got all the work done in a quick and effortless why. I would highly recommend this company.

Patricia O.


Response:

Patricia O, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/20/2017

Old Tappan, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Grage door installed with one of manufacturer defected piece and promised to replace it. But, I do not have specific date from you to replace defected piece.

Jeung sun Shim


Response:

Jeung sun Shim, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2016

Old Tappan, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent, prompt and professional service!

Peter Skae


Response:

Peter Skae, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/08/2015

Old Tappan, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hassle free installation of a new garage door spring. Good communication by tech. Everything seems to be working properly thus far, so I'm a satisfied customer.

Jeff W.


Response:

Jeff W., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 60904 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 718 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 349 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 104 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 821 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 359 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 227 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 165 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 251 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 126 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities