Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Ringwood

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/26/2019

Ringwood, NJ

Review:

Excellent service in a timely manner. Very helpful.

Carol Norton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2019

Ringwood, NJ

Review:

Roberto could not have been more professional.

Anthony Calabrese

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/25/2019

Ringwood, NJ

Review:

I only use Precision Overhead Garage Service for all my repairs and/or replacements. They are dependable, on time, courteous, and knowledgeable about their product line. In addition my techs, Joshua and Phil were terrific!! They had answers to all my questions and the job was done with perfection. In addition, they explained the warranty that accompanied the new opener and were polite and courteous!! Thank you Joshua and Phil!!!

Patty Livesey

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2018

Ringwood, NJ

Review:

Techs did a great job in fixing my issue. Responsive, friendly and very professional. Thank you!!!

Ken Anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2018

Ringwood, NJ

Review:

Installation was quick. The person servicing my broken door, Matt, was personable, polite, thorough and efficient. Couldn't ask for anything more. Door works perfectly now. Glad I was able to have my garage door serviced by Precision.

Greg Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Ringwood, NJ

Review:

John did an excellent job! I would five him 5 starts for being prompt and explaining the process in great detail..

Michael Deluca


Response:

Michael Deluca, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2017

Ringwood, NJ

Review:

Your service person was impressive. His knowledge and courtesy was more than I am used to.

Michael Okeefe


Response:

Michael Okeefe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/19/2016

Ringwood, NJ

Review:

I needed to have 2 garage door openers replaced and parts replaced on one of the doors. Chris K was very informative with the products available. He arrived on schedule the next day to do the install. After the work was complete, he explained how some items worked. Him and his coworker left the area neat and clean. So far, I am very pleased with my purchase and the service that I've received. I would definitely recommend Precision in the future.

Debbie Uthman


Response:

Debbie Uthman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/25/2016

Ringwood, NJ

Review:

5 Star rating! Everything about this experience was top notch, from the service people on the phones to the technicians and the website. It is very comforting to know the info on the tech arriving at your house and to able to review his status. Well done all!

Linda In Ringwood


Response:

Linda, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/25/2015

Ringwood, NJ

Review:

Tim did a Great Job on our Garage door repair. Broken spring, broken safety cable, worn rollers. The door works great, thanks. Every thing was explained as to what he was doing and why. He was on time and very efficient, and left the place spotless. I give Tim 5 stars and would definitely recommend your business to others.

Christopher Koenig


Response:

Christopher Koenig, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tim and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2015

Ringwood, NJ

Review:

The installers were good an did a good job, the price on the other hand seem ridiculous

Rob Bioletti


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We not only provide our customers with the highest quality parts, but we also have the best warranties in the business. We will review this invoice and make sure we are staying competitive while providing our customers with this level of service. Thank you again for your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 55436 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 637 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 318 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 93 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 741 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 311 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 205 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 143 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 223 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 110 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities