COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Pine Brook

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/24/2020

Pine Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tommy was very professional and pleasant to deal with. He explained what he was doing and what he suggested doing. I would definitely recommend Precision to others because of my experience. Thank you

Ellen Schidle (last name needs to be corrected to Shindle, thanks)

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2020

Pine Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision arrived when promised and received a call before they were coming. Fixed everything that was requested, and then some! Have used and trusted Precision for years. Thank you!

Angela Duke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2019

Pine Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service! Thank you.

Charles Huang

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Pine Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian was very thorough and explained everything as to what was needed to repair the garage door. He completed all the work in the time he specified. I would recommend your company to friends and Brian as well. Your service was prompt and thorough and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you.

Carolyn Gallagher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Pine Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly, Courteous and very professionally completed job.

Ramesh Narayan


Response:

Ramesh Narayan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/17/2017

Pine Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rob was great! Very professional and friendly.

Adam Cowan


Response:

Adam Cowan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2016

Pine Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian did a 5 star job. He came in a timely fashion and replaced the motor of our garage. I would definitely call again.

Kim Stiller


Response:

Kim Stiller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/14/2016

Pine Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick was very professional and friendly. Got an old door fixed up with new parts and running great. Would definitely use Precision when I need work done on either of the other two garage doors. Very satisfied!

Peter Book


Response:

Peter Book, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/29/2016

Pine Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very happy with the service we received today. The technician was prompt, friendly and got the job done fast. I really am so happy we called. The job was done well, we felt the price was fair and would recommend them to anyone!

Demetri Mikelis


Response:

Amy Mikelis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2015

Pine Brook, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin is an excellent technician. Knowledgeable and solved my problem. Thank you!

Jody Patriarca


Response:

Jody Patriarca, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 1007 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 482 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 152 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 1137 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 517 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 316 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 239 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 340 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 207 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities