COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Emerson

Average Rating: 4.88


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2020

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When I called yesterday 16th May to make an appointment. The customer service was very friendly and understanding. And Service Technician( Robert Zuniga ). Did an overall inspection of garage door. He notice that I need some replacement beside just changing the spring , that broke. He also make sure my motor is working up to standard. Overall these company is oustanding!!!

Charlie Quimbo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/07/2020

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision Door responded very quickly to my call, and came the same day to repair my garage door. Louis, the technician, diagnosed and fixed the problem immediately, and pointed out how to maintain the door and what possible future problems to expect. They charged a very fair price. I will definitely use them again if I need to, and highly recommend them to anyone who has issues with their garage door.

Michael Abrams

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/20/2020

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything worked out well with the 2 installers and the estimator as well. However, after the job was completed, I realized the price was quite high considering the job was basically having 4 garage door panels replaced @ $1,100.

Roger Lau

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2019

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Friendly professional and knowledgeable staff.

Frank Niglia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2019

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

very satisfied with the quick service, service man was knowledgeable and efficient

Jim Toolen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

02/17/2019

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I had 2 new doors with openers installed. The technicians did a fabulous job - very nice and very efficient. They doors are in the front of house and gave the house a facelift! The openers are so quiet you don’t here the doors open from inside the house. They are WiFi adaptable too! I highly recommend anyone getting garage doors call “Precision”!

Cathy Brintz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/25/2018

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service. Needed a new garage door opener. Repairman Mathew was excellent and very polite.

Michelle Woods

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2018

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Five stars, Eric your technician was great, I was very pleased with your service, I will recommend your company to all my friends and if in the future I need a new garage opener I will use your company.

Elena Anton


Response:

Elena Anton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2018

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Glen was friendly, helpful, gave useful advice.

Donald Blumenfeld


Response:

Donald Blumenfeld, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/25/2018

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin and John were delightful to work with. Very professional and customer friendly. Explained everything. I would recommend Precision to anybody regarding garage doors. I had to replace my motor, etc.

Kathy Mabin


Response:

Kathy Mabin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2018

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The quality of work was quite good. However, the price for the service was quite high. Unfortunately, I didn't have the luxury to wait since the 1" + gap I had with the garage door could freeze up the pipes. This is especially important since we'll be having the coldest temp for the next several days.

Roger Lau


Response:

Roger - Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We regret that our pricing was more than you expected. We appreciate the opportunity to share our pricing and hope you receive your refund soon.We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/24/2017

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

A friend recommended your company last year and I was very pleased with the promptness and service so now when I was having problems with our garage remotes I called again. Glen came as scheduled and was most helpful and knowledgeable about what was needed. I would certainly call you again when necessary and needless to say, recommend your company to friends.

Joan O


Response:

Joan O, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/08/2017

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Glenn showed up right on time, and took the time to explain the work he did and how to operate the door. He did a great job. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

Molly Webster


Response:

Molly Webster, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Glenn and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2017

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I will highly recommend your service. I'm very satisfied with the service. I didn't expect the quick response to my call & the time frame given to me for the technician to arrive in our house is way above my expectation. In less than 30 minutes after my call the service technician arrived & answered all my questions in a very satisfactory way.

Remy Sinha


Response:

Remy Sinha, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2016

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician Lou called and showed up on time. Was pleasant and professional, and diagnosed the problem immediately. He got the repair done quickly. We would continue to use only Precision. They installed the door originally and stand by their warranty. Great service beginning with the young lady that answered the phone and scheduled the service, to the final repair.

Nick And KATHY Marsico


Response:

Nick And Kathy Marsico, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/15/2016

Emerson, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great Work But Overpriced.

Debra Murray


Response:

Debra Murray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 66915 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 819 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847
Morris County (973) 292-1288 939 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 258 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213
Union County (908) 232-7388 291 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 155 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities