Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Oxford

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/14/2018

Oxford, NJ

Review:

Tim explained what the issues were with my garage door openers and how it could be fixed and functionalable. He was awesome!! I am very happy with his workmanship today.

Joann Messina

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2018

Oxford, NJ

Review:

Excellent on time arrival. Service technician was polite, well spoken and efficient. Work completed in a timely manner. 5 Stars!

Joe Brennan


Response:

Joe Brennan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/19/2017

Oxford, NJ

Review:

Lou is an excellent technician, thorough in his initial examination, fully and thoroughly explaining his recommendations. While professional, he is friendly, courteous, and efficient. His worked with alacrity, yet checked and verified the thoroughness and proper function of each unit he replaced. He fully explained their functions and how to operate each remote unit. He overcame a difficult situation created by a previous installer (not associated with your Company). I would not, without any reservations on my part, hesitate to recommend Lou to anyone. We are completely satisfied with his services. Lou is a definite asset to your Company.

Charles Almer


Response:

Charles Almer, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Lou.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2017

Oxford, NJ

Review:

We were very satisfied when Precision Door installed our new garage doors and garage door opener in October 2015. Today they took their customer service to another level, however. When I called because our garage door opener suddenly stopped working, the rep was able to send someone out in less then 24 hours. Luke, the technician, called prior to arrival and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. After extensive troubleshooting, he adeptly repaired the problem. He also inspected our garage doors and lubricated the tracks as a courtesy. In addition, Luke took the initiative to call his supervisor to extend us a warranty discount. As if this was not impressive enough, he reprogrammed our garage door remotes (and he provided a much-needed tutorial). We truly cannot thank you enough for the amazing customer service provided!

Kelly M.


Response:

Kelly M, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2016

Oxford, NJ

Review:

Erik H. arrived on time and replaced springs quickly and efficiently. Provided me with additional options for my review. Job well done. Thanks Erik.

Pete B.


Response:

Pete B, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Erik and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2016

Oxford, NJ

Review:

Since the local garage door company which I've used for years no longer exists, I looked in the Yellow Pages and found your name. George, the technician, was very polite but when he quoted me a price, I'm afraid I was rather rude - for which I deeply apologize. I injured my back and am in a lot of pain and the price I was quoted really upset me as there was no way I could afford that living on Social Security. George called Lou and then I spoke with Lou and was given a special deal which included waiving the service charge and applying the coupon to the bill. I appreciate them both working with me to come to an agreeable arrangement. Thank you very much.

Karen Stenson


Response:

Karen Stenson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2015

Oxford, NJ

Review:

5 stars Garage door repair. Service person was excellent. Professional,knowledgeable and friendly. Will certainly use you in future and recommend you to people I know. (New rubber gaskets replaced on both doors)

Joel Kann


Response:

Joel Kann, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 635 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 314 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 93 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 738 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 309 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 204 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 142 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 222 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 108 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts