Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Tenafly

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2019

Tenafly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Moved into townhouse. Less than a week later, garage door just stopped working. Called on a Friday afternoon to report problem. Technician came Monday morning. Very professional - apprised me via email and phone of timing of the service call and a photo of the technician in advance. Provided two estimates and work was complete within an hour. Excellent service. Very satisfied!

Andrea Strahl

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/19/2018

Tenafly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great job. Service people arrived on time and were very courteous.

Natalie Konner

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/25/2018

Tenafly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision is by far the best. Rick came on time and installed the new garage doors. All perfect. I have called precision multiple times over the past 15 years. Very professional. Thank you everybody

Linda Lipton


Response:

Linda Lipton, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2018

Tenafly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service

Chris Seeger


Response:

Chris Seeger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2018

Tenafly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Hello- I was totally satisfied with your service. Your technician Charles G was professional, honest, and knowledgeable. He made an accurate diagnosis and solved my problem promptly. I would definitely recommend your services.

Todd Feinderg


Response:

Todd Feinderg, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Charles. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2017

Tenafly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Jackson was very efficient and came early, which was helpful. I did asked him why only one spring was replaced and he said that it was in balance. My concern is that when the other spring which is several years old breaks, it will be another service charge. Both springs should have been replaced!

Ed Barsuk


Response:

Ed Barsuk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/27/2017

Tenafly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The installer, Mark was terrific. He very efficiently took care of our problem, and in fact we replaced both garage door openers. He was very professional, knew what he was doing and did it all very neatly wand successfully. Very pleased with results.

Dr. Mark Docktor


Response:

Dr. Mark Docktor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2016

Tenafly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

George was terrific! I would definitely give him a 5 star. He was prompt, efficient, and explained everything thoroughly. And fixed the garage door opener on the spot! Why can't all service people be so wonderful! Thank you George.

Barbara Cohan


Response:

Barbara Cohan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Tenafly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Vincent DiGerolamo did a great job on my garage door, wasn't working well, now the door is very smooth to open & close. Thank you!!!!

Ken Song


Response:

Ken Song, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Vincent and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/25/2016

Tenafly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very quick service; work done expertly by a very friendly technician. I shall surely use Precision again if I need your excellent firm.

Thomas Dieterich


Response:

Thomas Dieterich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/29/2016

Tenafly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Amazing!! Great communication, guys arrived on time, were knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. Came highly recommended and didn't disappoint. Would give more than FIVE STARS if I could :)

Jackie Varona


Response:

Jackie Varona, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/03/2016

Tenafly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I found out about Precision by way of an internet search. They had good reviews, so I gave them a call. Very pleased that I did. The technician was professional and courteous. He called when he was on his way, to give me an estimated time of arrival. Service was done in a timely manner (broken spring/s were replaced). Would call Precision again for my garage door needs!

Elizabeth J.


Response:

Elizabeth J., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/10/2015

Tenafly, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Prompt service. Clear instructions. Kept me informed about arrival time. Five Star.

Michael Michels


Response:

Michael Michels, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 703 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 339 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 101 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 800 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 349 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 223 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 159 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 248 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 120 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities