Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 115 Reviews in:

Wayne

Average Rating: 4.98


Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

I had a garage door repair, new motor and spring by Kevin. I was very happy when he finished, he was very personable and knew exactly what he was doing and did it very fast. I won't hesitate to call you again if I need repair service.

Warren Butterworth

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Robert provided a seamless technical service and has great customer service skills. I would use Precision Garage Doors for all our future garage door needs.

Paul Silva

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Excellent service. Phil arrived right on time, provided options and estimates. Super professional and knowledgeable. We ended up replacing a 20 year old garage door opener and associated parts. Works beautifully, super quiet! Great advice and installation. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend Precision.

Kristin Tartaglia

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/19/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Tried to get handyman. But they never call back or hang up on me. Remember seeing commercial for Precision on tv. Garage door is quite old. Parts needed to be replaced cables springs rollers. Brian knows his job. And is very polite. He made sure that I could easily open and close door. Amazing job. Thank you.

Diana Lockwood

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/10/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Awesome and very fast.

Barbara Yarar

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

08/27/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Excellent customer service from the initial visit to installation! Great quality and beautiful product. So glad we went with them!

Kate Harris

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

56 5 STARS

Richard Weiner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

After calling Precision, the response was fast. Ryan, the technician was very professional and knowledgeable. Repair was done to our satisfaction.

Andrea Galazzo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/08/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

He did great job

Art Yu

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Knowledge and personable service tech (Luke). Clear explanations and helpful suggestions. Efficient and neat work. Quality fit. Thank you for making the process seemless.

Sandy Galacio

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

John was amazing

Mary Krugel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Very pleased with our technician Julian Took the the to completely balance door adjust new springs for a smooth running door.Julian is welcome back in the future if services are needed again

William Butler

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Service was great. Joel and Tommy were fantastic, friendly, and professional.

John Littleton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Julian was a pleasure to have as my serviceman. He was courteous and very professional. Explained everything throughout the process. I would recommend him in the future.

Ava Berk

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Luigi did a great job.

Mark Renna

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/14/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

I wish every type service call was like this one. From the service call to the timing, to the technician, it was awesome! Kevin S. Was in touch with me from the start and went through the issues happening with the garage door opener. He replaced the opener, added safety lines and installed a new pad/keypad. He was done in about 30 minutes. Would highly recommend! Thanks

Raymond Cielo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/12/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

I ordered 2 new garage doors and a new garage door opener from Precision. Everything arrived within a week of placing the order and the installation was scheduled immediately. Installation team came within the given time and was able to complete the job within the day. I am very pleased with the work done and the new doors.

Laura Slivka

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Quick service. Received a phone call letting me know he would arrive in 15 min. A phot of the service person was sent so that I knew who was coming. All was good . I will use them in the future in there is a problem, but hope I don’t need to call them . The tech was were pleasant , and accommodating .

Ron Mezzadri

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/06/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Technicians were excellent

Paul S

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Happy with the service ,prompt and courteous 5 stars for sure

Maureen Taylor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

02/25/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Very professional and accommodating! John took his time explaining the various components involved and the necessary complete check. He was patient in setting up my system to my car and outside monitor.

Lois Paterson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/23/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

It was an absolute pleasure working with Josh. He was knowledgeable, professional and prompt with respect to the installation of our new garage door opener. We would confidently refer your company and Josh to friends and family.

Pat Trottere/Barbara Mackes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2019

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Thank you for your immediate response to my request for repair. My appointment was made on the date and time requested Your Serviceman Matt was not only very Knowledgeable but also an excellent representative of your company.

JESSE MONTANEZ

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/16/2018

Wayne, NJ

Review:

This past Sunday Precision Service technician Matt came to my home to repair my garage door. Not only did he explain everything in great detail as to what needed to be done but he also completed the work extremely well. His positive attitude and professionalism showed in his work! I cannot give Matt enough credit for his work!!

Kevin Tielemans

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2018

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Excellent service. Very polite, neat and did a great job!

Robin Lakin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/06/2018

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Response was swift and the service was right on.

Rolf Henel

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2018

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Erik Holder was my tech. He did a spring and cable repair. He is one of the nicest techs I've dealt with. Very friendly and knowledgeable and completed the work quickly. Highly recommend him!

ROBERT LICAMARA

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/12/2018

Wayne, NJ

Review:

We had a new garage door installed and all went very well. Everyone at Precision from customer service to the skilled technicians was a pleasure to work with. 100% satisfied !

Lou Tatti

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/27/2018

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Called for an estimate Lou Rowek service technician arrived on time. He explained everything-presented alternatives ,and gave me a clear picture of what needed to be done. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. We will proceed with our project -Garage door installation. Thank you-Lou.

Jack Vivino

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2018

Wayne, NJ

Review:

Luigi Fusaro was a professional and courteous representative for the company. He thoroughly explained all available options and did a quick and efficient job with the installation. I would definitely use Precision again in the future.

Vito Muti

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 58962 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.8%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 694 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 335 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 99 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 779 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 340 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 219 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 155 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 241 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 116 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities