Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Pequannock

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2019

Pequannock, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent fast service by Luigi and his coworker. Both professional, knowledgeable and Friendly. Thanks for the fix.

John Knighton

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2019

Pequannock, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I knew I was in good hands from the very first moment I spoke to the call taker. As promised, a technician (named Chris) called my cell within an hour, and 30 minutes later was at the house. He quickly diagnosed the problem (a broken torsion spring), and completed the repair. The quality of the entire process and experience deserves ten stars! Chris thoroughly explained the repair, and checked out the entire installation for proper operation. Extremely well done, Precision!!

George Sous

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/31/2017

Pequannock, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your technician was informative, polite, and on schedule

Debra Healy


Response:

Debra Healy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/12/2017

Pequannock, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We had a great experience with Precision! They were fast, easy to work with and extremely professional. Rob was our technician and he couldn't have been more helpful! Thank you so much!

Joseph Vincent


Response:

Joseph Vincent, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2017

Pequannock, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician was polite, well informed, professional. He deserves a 5 star rating.

Edward Frye


Response:

Edward Frye, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/23/2017

Pequannock, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision came out the day I called them and took the time to give me several options for repair. The technician then did the work there and then and completed within an house. The technician was courteous and professional and did great work.

John Carlon


Response:

John Carlon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2016

Pequannock, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Appointment was made easily at our convenience. Service was quick and professional.

Carmen Restaino


Response:

Carmen Restaino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/12/2015

Pequannock, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The service man was very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. We were very happy with the service.

John Reenstra


Response:

John Reenstra, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60096 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 703 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 339 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 101 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 800 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 349 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 223 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 159 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 248 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 120 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities