Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Teaneck

Average Rating: 4.87


Install Garage Doors

08/26/2019

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Yes, your technician who presented the product was very professional and most important, very kind... She explained all the necessary information regarding the products that you offer... We are happy that we choose your company.... Star rating is definitely a 5....

Don Palpallatoc

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/30/2019

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service was excellent. I had a garage door opener installed in my older home and knew there might be some issues. However, both Lou and John were knowledgeable and courteous and eased my mind. The job went quickly and without incident. I highly recommend Precision!

Tammy

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2019

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am totally pleased with the service provided by Precision and Louis Rowek, the person who did the hands on fixing of my garage door. I like the communication from Precision before the day of the service and on the day of service. I like that Louis called when he was on his way. Then, when he got here and evaluated the problem, he figured out what to do and did it. This service is reliable, professional, personable and had a creative solution. I am pleased that I now have a company I trust and can call whenever I have a garage door issue. I recommend Precision to anyone who has a garage or needs one.

Chana Klein

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/18/2019

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

In same town.

Vanessa Tate

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2019

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5

Curtis Thornhill

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

12/23/2018

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

From start to finish they were prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Work was high quality and price was very fair and competitive relative to others.

Patrick O'Brien

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2018

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service.

Tom Tursick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

09/06/2018

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Two men who installed new garage door (on a very hot day!) were polite, friendly, and efficient. Salesman who first came to my house was very nice, but he neglected to discuss different options for door handle. I also called twice with a question after the sale and he never called me back. The installers explained difference in door handles and encouraged me to go with the nicer and better choice, which I did.

tzivia bieler

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2018

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Luigi Was professional and did a very good job servicing our garage door

Evan Weber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2018

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John B did a great job repairing my garage door springs, rollers, and cable. He was polite and gave me the information I needed to get the right job done. Thought price of hardware was steep. Installation was top notch.

Tom Tursick

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/05/2017

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and quickly done

Peter Gardiner


Response:

Peter Gardiner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2017

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I just followed up on an installation I had done 5 years ago - everything was to my liking.

Steven Margelovich


Response:

Steven Margelovich, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/06/2017

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I would certainly give George 5 stars. He was prompt, efficient and helpful and honest. He even did a great job cleaning up after himself.

Nathaniel Donson


Response:

Nathaniel Donson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with George.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2017

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was very knowledgeable, polite and prompt. Service was quick and excellent! I'm very satisfied that I chose Precision to repair my garage door and would recommend them to all my friends.

Deborah Strack


Response:

Deborah Strack, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/20/2017

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Charles was timely in arriving to repair the springs. He presented the alternatives and suggested the best solution. I agreed and he performed the work cleanly, expeditiously and all with a pleasantness that is always nice to see. Additionally, the good work was complimented with good manners. Thank you

Gary Simmons


Response:

Gary Simmons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Charles and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2016

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Charles was cheery, on time, helpful and efficient. He replaced Everything except the door & the rails. Our door, once again, closed flush with the floor. And easily too. Very easy to recommend Charles and Precision. If we ever want to change our door ...

David S.


Response:

David S., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Charles and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/29/2016

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I selected Precision from the internet. I found your site professional and informative. I received a call from Kevin S that he was on his way. After an inspection, he explained, in great detail, the many options available to me. I chose one that fit my needs, and the repair was done promptly. Kevin showed me the rollers that were replaced and I was able to see the need for the repair. Kevin S. is a wonderful representative for Precision.

Marilyn Heiner


Response:

Marilyn Heiner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2016

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your Technician (Charles) was pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Thank you for your reliable repair service.

Dr. Jack Goldstein


Response:

Dr. Jack Goldstein, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Charles.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/11/2016

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician arrived on time and explained everything clearly. He was also very polite

Andrea Neil


Response:

Andrea Neil, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2016

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Awesome guys....great customer service skills and had the garage door repaired in no time.......completely satisfied customer

Jacquelyn Styles


Response:

Jacquelyn Styles, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2016

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rick was very professional and thorough. He explained everything and presented several options. He made sure that the job was completed to my satisfaction.

Rosa Cunha


Response:

Rosa Cunha, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2016

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris K was very informative, thorough, and personable when explaining what was wrong with my garage door- it had the wrong kind of tracks. He came on a Sunday and did not charge extra and he even called to ask if I wanted him to come earlier than the original time since he was in the area. He was patient and explained my options and the prices, and when I made my selection he reviewed my order for a new garage door with me to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. Very happy with his customer service.

Sharon G


Response:

Sharon G., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/03/2016

Teaneck, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

5 Stars. Great communication and punctuality on the appt. Great service. Made some spring adjustments so just a service call.

Bernard Levine


Response:

Bernard Levine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 59886 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 701 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 339 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 100 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 796 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 345 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 223 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 157 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 247 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 118 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities