COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Maywood

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

07/08/2021

Maywood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

New garage door install! Awesome process from first phone call to today’s install. Everyone from Louis who first came to our home - the girls in office - then Malik snd Isaac (installers) were professional, courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend you in a heartbeat to anyone looking for a garage door needs! Thank you very much!

Patti McNamara

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/24/2021

Maywood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

If I could give Louis (the technician) and Precision Door Service 10 stars, I would. My garage door tracks pulled out of the garage and the door collapsed. My car was stuck inside. Louis showed up within 15 minutes of my call. He was determined to fix my garage so I could get to my car. Louis climbed under the garage door, was able to secure the door and lift it without damaging my car or the garage. He went above and beyond what most would have done to fix the garage door tracks and secure the door. He had to also fix the wood to the garage wall that the tracks were attached to. I also felt the cost was very reasonable. I cannot imagine anyone else could have done a better job.

Bruce Messing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

10/15/2020

Maywood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Stacey did a great job. Very knowledgeable and informative. Excellent price .

Steve Cannon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/25/2020

Maywood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Stacy was very Professional, Pleasant, Informative & easy to discuss things with. She is an asset to your company in getting estimates.

Yvonne Walsh


Response:

Thanks for the review, Yvonne! Stacey is a wonderful member of the Precision team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with her! Thank you for choosing Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/17/2020

Maywood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was in process of looking for replacement And in no rush to do project Your tech was very knowledgeable, not pushy and had all the answers which enabled me to make a buy decision.

Joe Leichtnam


Response:

Thanks for the review, Joe! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Precision Garage Door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2020

Maywood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Quick and efficient - had my problem solved and working in about an hour.

Paul Dlugos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/30/2019

Maywood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

work was done in a timely manner .the person that did the work was very good,clean and neat

Lester Hodgson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/14/2019

Maywood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was Very happy with the service the adjuster did an excellent job and when the tech came to install the new garage doors he did a great job as well. I would recommend Precision to anyone that needs work done by them.

Rich Rutladge

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2017

Maywood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with technician. Very friendly and informative.

Vicki Dellatorre


Response:

Vicki Dellatorre, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/30/2016

Maywood, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician was professional, knowledgeable and prompt. I would recommend Precision to any one.

Susan Kirlick


Response:

Susan Kirlick, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 1007 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 482 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 152 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 1137 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 517 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 316 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 239 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 340 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 207 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities