Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Lambertville

Average Rating: 4.78


Garage Door Opener Install

08/29/2019

Lambertville, NJ

Review:

Service tech came within hours after I called, replaced our old garage door opener in another hour. Great service.

Carol Carlson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

06/18/2019

Lambertville, NJ

Review:

My technician was EXCELLENT! 5

Sheila Colavita

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2019

Lambertville, NJ

Review:

Technician was friendly and knowledgeable and did a very nice job. He explained some of the issues and offered solutions. All in all nicely done. That said, it was very expensive for what amounted to a 30 min job.

Tyler M

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2019

Lambertville, NJ

Review:

You appeared to be well organized and service oriented. Matt and Tim were excellent. In this day and age of "service worker scams" I really appreciated the short bio and photo of the technician prior to his arrival. You guys should be a business model for and service industry who does on site repairs at people's homes.

Fred Williams

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2018

Lambertville, NJ

Review:

I'm very pleased with Precision Door. After 17 years, my garage door opener stopped opening. Precision was able to send Charles to take a look at it the very next day. It didn't take long for him to diagnose the problem and get it fixed. Charles was able to give me the pros and cons of the different repair options so that I could make the best decision, given my resources.

Stephanie


Response:

Stephanie, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Charles and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/28/2016

Lambertville, NJ

Review:

Thank you Tim Rainey. What more could we ask for . . . you were courteous, professional and got the job DONE! We greatly appreciate your helping us out.

Ron Larosa


Response:

Ron Larosa, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/28/2016

Lambertville, NJ

Review:

Awesome customer service and the installer totally worked within my budget. I will definitely be using them again!

Douglas Carter


Response:

Douglas Carter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2016

Lambertville, NJ

Review:

Dave was out to fix an issue I was having with the garage door opener making a loud noise when the door closed. Dave was able to identify the problem and fix it quickly. He is a top notch installer for Precision, these guys really stand by their product!

Chris from NJ


Response:

Chris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2015

Lambertville, NJ

Review:

We chose Precision because of a neighbor's experience. We had a broken spring and a noisy mechanism. We decided to do a major overhaul: springs, wheels, cables and motor. Now we have a smooth, quiet garage door. Service was prompt, professional and competitively priced.

Tom Hollmann


Response:

Tom Hollmann, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 58849 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 692 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 334 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 99 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 779 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 340 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 218 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 155 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 241 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 116 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities