Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Englewood

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/06/2018

Englewood, NJ

Review:

Lou was prompt, knowledgeable, profeshional and very nice

Lenore Kramer


Response:

Lenore Kramer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/30/2018

Englewood, NJ

Review:

I had a great experience with Precision. I needed to replace a garage keypad and I got a same day appointment. The guys came on time, were very professional and pleasant and worked efficiently and thoroughly. I was extremely pleased with the service.

Lauri Bader


Response:

Lauri Bader, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

01/18/2018

Englewood, NJ

Review:

Charles was first rate tech. Efficient and helpful. No pressure installer and was congenial. A fine representative for your company. He should be promoted!!

Wayne Faber


Response:

Wayne Faber, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/24/2017

Englewood, NJ

Review:

Super excellent service by technician named Jackson. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was explained in depth. Completely satisfied and worth 5 star rating.

Howard Weinstein


Response:

Howard Weinstein, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jackson and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2016

Englewood, NJ

Review:

I worked with Erik and he was an absolute pleasure. Very professional and thorough, explained everything that needed to be done, and gave me all of my options. Will definitely be a returning customer!

D. Abittan


Response:

D. Abittan, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Erik.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/09/2016

Englewood, NJ

Review:

Chris was fantastic. Explained everything and answered all my questions.

Meghan Cutler


Response:

Meghan Cutler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

01/26/2016

Englewood, NJ

Review:

Courteous, professional- excellent service. Rated 5*

Sonia


Response:

Sonia, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2015

Englewood, NJ

Review:

Dear Precision, Thank you for sending Brian Birchler to our home to take care of our technical needs for our garage door. Brian was extremely professional, courteous and respectful; if we had more technicians and people in general in this country like Mr. Birchler we all would have a better and brighter future to look forward to. Sincerely Russell and Julie Yates III

Russell Yates


Response:

Russell Yates III, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 41696 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 493 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 237 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 68 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 548 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 240 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 153 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 112 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 182 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 93 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts