COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Upper Saddle River

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Opener Install

05/13/2020

Upper Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Called as doors wouldn’t stay closed kept going back up. Xavier was great, he explained everything, offered choices and I agreed to have him change the motor on the side used the most. Xavier was very thorough in explaining and answering my questions. Thank you for a speedy response and a very pleasant technician. I think I clicked the right choices below!

Lindsay Graham

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/09/2020

Upper Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Louis Rowek was the consummate professional in all ways you would expect from an individual who takes his or her job seriously! He was courteous, friendly, and as importantly got my job assessed and efficiently completed without a hitch. My only regret is that I didn't call on Precision first rather than wasting a week on a second tier company that could not get our of their own way. Thanks Lou.

Michael Kasparuan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/22/2019

Upper Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very pleased with service I have received over the years from Precision

Elizabeth Lawrence-Prober

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/30/2019

Upper Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Beautiful, professional, great craftsmanship, polite, removed all debree,, cleaned uo, gave us complete instructions before they left. Could not be happier

Merilyn Wolf

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2019

Upper Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent company with great customer service and quality of work. Roberto, the technician who handled my repair, was knowledgeable, friendly and did a great job. I will use Precision again without hesitation and gladly recommend to anyone who needs work on their garage doors.

Peter Friedman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2019

Upper Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

On time, courteous, personable and skilled technician. great job getting all 3 garage door running properly. Highly recommend Roberto Zuniga who did the work

John Maguire

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/14/2019

Upper Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

3 doors, NP in and out in 5 hours which I could not believe!!!thanks...10 stars!!!

Kenneth Colamio

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/06/2018

Upper Saddle River, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris explained everything clearly and went over prices He was very neat and clean

Carol Fusaro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Our Average Rating

With 65732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 790 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 396 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 124 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 914 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 404 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 193 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 281 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 147 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities