Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Washington

Average Rating: 4.76


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/08/2019

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very happy with the service I got from precision..the door works great

Paul Lafergola

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2019

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Was very happy with service and technician the first time. Completely different experience today.

Courtney Huther

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2019

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I am so pleased by the service I received from Precision. John Delphi was a pleasure to work with!! He was efficient, courteous, and thoughtful. My garage door was repaired the same day he arrived to evaluate it. I would highly recommend Precision Door for any garage door needs.

Diane Davis

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2018

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

josh was excellent,taking the time to explain to me and also my husband kevin on my phone of what needed to be done now and possibly if we were to wait on motor. we went with the whole package, which gave us peace of mind. i give josh a 5 star. i would recommend josh @ precision . thanks,josh

Celia Walsh

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/11/2018

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

When opening the garage door, it did not stop. The switch to stop the door was abnormally dusty from other ceiling and work done in the garage. Luke from Precision Garage Door was quick to identify problem and remedy. I have used Precision Garage Door before and definitely recommend them. They are very professional and respond quickly to service calls.

Theresa

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2018

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came promptly to repair. Good service.

Eileen Kowalick


Response:

Eileen Kowalick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2018

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The technician was very professional and friendly. He explained everything that I needed to know. I am giving him five stars!

Ronald Silvestre


Response:

Ronald Silvestre, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/10/2018

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Original appointment was canceled due to weather conditions. Rescheduled two days later installer was professional and courteous and completed his task in about 1 1/2 hours. No complaints

Richard Aquino


Response:

Richard Aquino, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2017

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Brian H. was very professional and informative. Gave me some options on making my garage door work more smoothly. Will definitely use them again if I have to.

Robert Bonavitacola


Response:

Robert Bonavitacola, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2017

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Before precision came and fixed our garage doors they were loud and clanked. Now they are so quiet!! So happy we made the investment.

Christie Fay


Response:

Christie Fay, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/18/2017

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim Rainey was very professional while installing my garage door opener. He explained the process to me as he went along. He was very efficient and cleaned up after installation.

Michael Fleming


Response:

Michael Fleming, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tim.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2017

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Appointment was made on a timely manner, the technician was very informative and professional, arrived on time and performed the service rather quickly. I would definitely recommend this company to any of my friends and relatives I have used their services before, and I'd do it again.

Phillip Urbanski


Response:

Phillip Urbanski, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2017

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very impressed with the technician Mike S, who arrived at my home on time to repair my garage door opener. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional, and advised me of my options. I decided to get a new opener after 15 years. Mike is very personable and we even talked about how the Yankees are exciting to watch again. I will highly recommend Precision to my family and friends. Finally, a company that cares about the customer!!! I had a 10 STAR experience from the customer service person who scheduled my order to my interactions with Mike. This is a well-managed company!

Jason Ford


Response:

Jason Ford, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2016

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Team is great. With my lifetime warranty purchased with my doors they came the day I called and adjusted door quickly with no charge so it is now running perfectly again. Strongly recommend this company.

Donna Yahara


Response:

Donna Yahara, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2016

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Michael and Jackson were the Technicians that came out to service the garage door. Both were friendly and professional and explained in detail what needed to be repaired and preformed the service in a short amount of time. Didn't have to wait around all day, they showed up on time. Would HIGHLY recommend Precision Thanks again to both Tech's for a great job. Jim & Holly Adams

Holly & Jim Adams


Response:

Holly & Jim Adams, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2016

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rob Z. & Mark were courteous, efficient, and performed their work perfectly. I would recommend your company based on their performance.

Raymond Luther


Response:

Raymond Luther, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/21/2015

Washington, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin called to let me know what time he would arrive. He was very polite and answered all of my questions. I have used Precision in the past. Kevin was very knowledgeable and explained to me exactly what needed to be done. He was very neat and worked in a timely manner. I would recommend Precision to my friends. I looked your company up on Angie's list and was pleased with what I read on the reviews.

Janet La jeunesse


Response:

Janet La jeunesse, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60546 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 711 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 346 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 101 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 811 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 354 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 225 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 164 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 249 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 125 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities