Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Woodland Park

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/11/2019

Woodland Park, NJ

Review:

10 stars

Alan Darnell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2019

Woodland Park, NJ

Review:

service was well done. the technician was polite and knew what he was doing. will call again if necessary.

Robert Rosenbaum

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2019

Woodland Park, NJ

Review:

Brian hallock was phenomenal and was very nice. Did his job well. Now I know why he gets 4.5 out of 5 stars????

Mary Vradenburgh

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/11/2019

Woodland Park, NJ

Review:

Fantastic company. Tech was friendly and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend

Kim Hamilton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2018

Woodland Park, NJ

Review:

Great company. Kept their appointment time with updates. The tech who serviced my door, Joshua Moreau, is a pro's pro. He is a major asset to the company. Have already recommended Precision to my neighbors and friends.

Pete Cetinich

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2018

Woodland Park, NJ

Review:

Excellent service. Brian is very good at his job. He gathered all debris and left garage clean.

Joseph Cardile


Response:

Joseph Cardile, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

Woodland Park, NJ

Review:

VERY IMPRESSED !!! I RECEIVED THE ADVERTISEMENT IN THE MAILER AND CALLED WITHOUT KNOWING ANYTHING ABOUT THE COMPANY. THEIR SERVICE TECHNICIAN WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, KNOWS HIS JOB WELL. THE AVAILABILITY OF THE 24/7 IS OF GREAT IMPORTANCE. THE REPAIR WAS DONE EXCEPTIONAL! HIGHLY SATISFIED!

Diane Harris


Response:

Diane Harris, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2016

Woodland Park, NJ

Review:

Technician was very nice and knowledgeable.

Kristin Blumberg


Response:

Kristin Blumberg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 677 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 328 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 98 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 767 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 331 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 212 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 152 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 237 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 115 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities