Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Dumont

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

03/18/2019

Dumont, NJ

Review:

My technician Luigi Fusaro was professional, friendly and patient with all the questions I was asking him. My install went smoothly, and left me feeling I made the right choice using precision garage door.

Arthur Yeranian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/20/2018

Dumont, NJ

Review:

Louis was great! Our job was not an easy one and very tedious. He was knowledgeable and patient!!

Patricia Long

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Dumont, NJ

Review:

Had Garage springs replaced without a problem. Christopher K. and partner were fast, courteous, and knowledgeable. Warranty was honored great service.

Robert Podhayny


Response:

Robert Podhayny, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Christopher.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Dumont, NJ

Review:

Tim was professional and knew what the problem was right away he explained everything to me. Was on time and had my garage door working like new very quickly. I would recommend Precision to anyone needing their garage doors installed or fixed.

Francis ( Frank ) Forcier

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2015

Dumont, NJ

Review:

55555555 I had such a good experience with your company and technician today Professional prompt and smart! I just bought a new house and I will call for your services again in the future Thank u for this good experience The technician was outstanding

Angelica Scherlis


Response:

Angelica Scherlis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2015

Dumont, NJ

Review:

Kevin was very professinnal, courteous and efficient. I would definitely recommend precision again. Thanks for fixing my lock.

Tracy Romano


Response:

Tracy Romano, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2015

Dumont, NJ

Review:

Service representative was excellent!

Stan Tineo


Response:

Stan Tineo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2015

Dumont, NJ

Review:

Needed springs rollers. Tech very knowledgeable and thorough. Prompt and fast service. My daughter rec me to your company

Patricia Long


Response:

Patricia, we appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with the technician and his work. We appreciate your daughter's recommendation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2015

Dumont, NJ

Review:

Mr. Louis X Rowek installed the Garage Door Motor in a very professional manner. Everything worked out perfectly.He gave us a brief description of the different parts of the mechanism. We're giving him a rating of FIVE STARS.

Dio Zetazate


Response:

Dio, thank you for choosing Precision. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with Louis and the service he provided.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 635 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 314 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 93 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 738 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 309 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 204 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 142 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 222 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 108 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts