COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Dumont

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

06/10/2021

Dumont, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was shopping for a replacement for our weather-beaten garage door, when I saw your ad in our local newspaper. After getting an estimate, I was sent your Buyers guide, which gave me all the information needed. With my door on order, I was updated by phone and e-mail. The technicians, Vincent, Kyle and Brian were accurate and polite, truly a Precision Job.

Georgina Marsella


Response:

Hi Georgina! Our Buyer's Guide is intended to inform customers like you about all of the garage door options and elements of shopping for a new garage door! We're happy to hear it was helpful! Thanks for choosing Precision! We look forward to helping with any future garage door needs.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2021

Dumont, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The ease of setting appointment. Rob the service technician called 30 minutes before arriving. Explain the repairs in detail. The repairs were done in a quick and efficiently.

Steve Luhmann

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2021

Dumont, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very professional operation. Initial call was well handled, received texts with confirmations and updates. Door was not going up and due to age of unit updates were required. Technician (Tino) kept in-touch, explained everything and did an excellent job.

Anthony

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2020

Dumont, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision was the second company we contacted to fix our garage door. Should have been the first. The first company fixed something they wasn’t broken and then couldn’t fix what was broken. Precision and Roberto fixed it right the first time. Thanks!

Brian Schoenherr


Response:

Thanks for the review, Brian! Reviews like this help homeowners know Precision is a name you can trust.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

07/13/2020

Dumont, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precisions technician was on time and very professional. The company kept me up to date as to exactly when I could expect the technician. Door looks and works great.

P. Schaffroch

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/18/2019

Dumont, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician Luigi Fusaro was professional, friendly and patient with all the questions I was asking him. My install went smoothly, and left me feeling I made the right choice using precision garage door.

Arthur Yeranian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/20/2018

Dumont, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Louis was great! Our job was not an easy one and very tedious. He was knowledgeable and patient!!

Patricia Long

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Dumont, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had Garage springs replaced without a problem. Christopher K. and partner were fast, courteous, and knowledgeable. Warranty was honored great service.

Robert Podhayny


Response:

Robert Podhayny, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Christopher.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Dumont, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tim was professional and knew what the problem was right away he explained everything to me. Was on time and had my garage door working like new very quickly. I would recommend Precision to anyone needing their garage doors installed or fixed.

Francis ( Frank ) Forcier

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/05/2015

Dumont, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

55555555 I had such a good experience with your company and technician today Professional prompt and smart! I just bought a new house and I will call for your services again in the future Thank u for this good experience The technician was outstanding

Angelica Scherlis


Response:

Angelica Scherlis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2015

Dumont, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was very professinnal, courteous and efficient. I would definitely recommend precision again. Thanks for fixing my lock.

Tracy Romano


Response:

Tracy Romano, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2015

Dumont, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Service representative was excellent!

Stan Tineo


Response:

Stan Tineo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2015

Dumont, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Needed springs rollers. Tech very knowledgeable and thorough. Prompt and fast service. My daughter rec me to your company

Patricia Long


Response:

Patricia, we appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with the technician and his work. We appreciate your daughter's recommendation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/02/2015

Dumont, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Mr. Louis X Rowek installed the Garage Door Motor in a very professional manner. Everything worked out perfectly.He gave us a brief description of the different parts of the mechanism. We're giving him a rating of FIVE STARS.

Dio Zetazate


Response:

Dio, thank you for choosing Precision. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with Louis and the service he provided.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 1007 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 482 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 152 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 1137 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 517 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 316 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 239 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 340 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 207 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities