COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - An Essential Business As Defined By Law. Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Lake Hopatcong

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Install Garage Doors

01/28/2020

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic service, great communication, superior products and a pleasure to work with

George Somers

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2019

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was AWESOME! He called first thing in the morning to let me know he had one stop before me. Then called again when he was 30 minutes out. He gave me all my options and was transparent about everything. I have used the service in the past and now won’t use anyone else. I highly recommend the company and Chris.

Keith Kisto

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/21/2019

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris was professional and efficient. Diagnosed and Took care of the problem quickly and effectively. Great job.

Carl Druiz

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2019

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fast and Easy. I really appreciate the service! Chris and Matt were great!

DAWN THOMAS

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/17/2018

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt was so professional and fixed our problem right away. In addition he called me twice - once to tell me he would be arriving towards the later end of my 4 hour window, and again to tell me he was 15 min away. You can tell he takes his work seriously and he is very good at what he does. I would recommend him without hesitation!

Michelle Sternchos

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/09/2018

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Marc was very courteous, knowledgeable, and worked quickly. Would definitely recommend to friends, and use in the future. Five star!!!

Maria Mancini

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/28/2017

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had a great experience with the installer Kevin.He explained everything and did a unbelievable job,would not use anyone else.Thanks Precision

Brian Wood


Response:

Brian Wood, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2015

Lake Hopatcong, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you Kevin Stasiak!!! Kevin was so professional and thorough from start to finish. He is a real asset to your company. He would get 8 stars from me! Also, I am a Realtor in Morris County and I intend to recommend your company to any of my clients that need garage door service. I was impressed when I called late in the day on Friday to set up the appointment. You have a very professional organization!

Richard Moberg


Response:

Richard Moberg, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 63245 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.0%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 746 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 371 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 112 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 866 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 242 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 182 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 267 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 135 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities