Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 26 Reviews in:

Morris Plains

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

11/02/2019

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service, knowledgeable technician, fast repair!

Michael Simpson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2019

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thomas from Precision Door is a complete professional! He came out to repair springs and cables on our garage door. He explained what was needed, the cost, the warranty and repaired our door swiftly and expertly. I would highly recommend Precision Door.

Ellen

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/13/2019

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We are extremely satisfied with your organization and promptness in getting us the service we needed for our garage door. Brian was our technician; he was exceptionally polite, cheerful, knowledgeable of the service we needed, and helpful in understanding our needs. He is an excellent worker. Thank you for sending him, and thanks for your service.

Bill Coyne

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2019

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Kevin was very professional and courteous. He knew what the problem was with my garage door opener. He replaced the parts in a timely manner. He called to let me know he was coming and he arrived on time.

Jackie Shoshan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2019

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Rob Zuniga was our technician he was right on time and very easy to work with he did a great job and everything is working great

Pete Hathaway

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/01/2019

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the job and service. John Delpiu, our technician, was an efficient, clean worker that explained everything to us. Precision keeps you well informed on their arrival time.

Barbara Satz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2019

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Everything great

James Perciante

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/11/2019

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Precision door did a great job during the entire process. Tammy was always available for any questions and made sure that received the best service. Garage doors look great. Would highly recommend. Thank you

Brian C

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2019

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

We were never in the dark about when someone would be coming or what the job would entail, including cost. When the opener was replaced the technician explained what was what. He did a very good job.

margo and rich anderson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2018

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our technician Roberto Zuniga is very Professional and Courteous. Fantastic overall experience.

Suresh Munuma

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/29/2018

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Thank you very much Precision for being so dependable and reliable. I heard of your name and then reviewed your website. I am in process of selling my home and I requested to have a technician as soon as possible. I was absolutely impressed to get a next day appointment. Rob Zuniga called me to tell me he was about a half hour away and he was right on time. A very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable young man. He knew exactly what I was trying to explain and he made sure he thoroughly inspected the unit. He reassured me that everything was working properly. He left me with a brochure of information regarding your business and services. Thank you for caring about your customers. It shows right from the first call to your business to schedule an appointment. I know where to go from now on for services such as yours and I will certainly share my experience with others that are in need of the same. thank you Rob, keep smiling!

Patricia Deacutis

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2018

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Matt was prompt, professional, friendly and fixed the problem in a very timely manner.

Lisa Arcaro

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service! Came when scheduled, fixed everything, very friendly serviceman - Chris. Thanks a lot. Jean

Jean Michel


Response:

Jean Michel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2017

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Bryan was excellent. My garage doors work like new.

Bill Grieco


Response:

Bill Grieco, e are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and technician. Prompt and professional. Been using this company since 2012.

Oscar Ricalde


Response:

Oscar, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2017

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I chose Precision for our garage door needs because they seemed to have the best service reviews in our area. These reviews were spot on, and I'm very happy we chose Precision to repair our broken garage door. He arrived right on time, after calling ahead to confirm. He was friendly, thorough, efficient, and presented me with the best and most cost effective solution for our needs. Many thanks!

Stephen Clute


Response:

Stephen Clute, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2017

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Tech did excellent job

Narendra Patel


Response:

Narendra Pate, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/13/2017

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Technician arrived on-time. A comprehensive conversation took place regarding what was required with a full explanation. A new garage door opener was installed within 45 minutes and was given a full explanation regarding the new opener. Outstanding service, 5 stars. This is the second time I have used Precision and both times the service rates 5 stars.

Joann Ciccone


Response:

Joann Ciccone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Fantastic service and very informative

Kevin Rockwood


Response:

Kevin Rockwood, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/12/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Yes, great customer service still exists! Precision management listened to my problem, quickly offered a solution and put a smile back on my face. Your technician was wonderful, helpful and professional. Compared to most repair people who are miserable and grouchy, Precision outshines them all. My thanks to all of you.

Kathy Abbott


Response:

Kathy Abbott, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

This is the second time I have used Precision. Today I met with Charles and he was incredible. He was friendly, professional, hard working, thorough, very knowledgeable and happy to answer all of my questions. He called ahead to let me know he was on a job and my appointment would be next. He also was kind enough to call a second time to let me know he was on his way and would arrive in about 10 minutes. When he arrived, we discussed the issue and the cost and he repaired my door. I also had an issue with an outside keypad that did not seem to work in the past couple weeks and he let me know that could and would be able to fix that as well, which we did. Charles quickly programed the keypad and the remotes. We tested all new programed units as well as the keypad and all worked perfectly. I had questions regarding the car that was programed and if the new codes would affect my using the car to enter the garage and he was knowledgeable on the car, the separate doors and the outside keypad and explained how each works a little differently. My questions never bothered him and he was more than happy, friendly and pleasant to answer all of them. He also gave some suggestions and explained that I can use the same remote to open both doors so we also decided to do that as well (which is not how they were originally programed). Charles did an incredible, incredible job and I wouldn't think twice about using Precision once again and recommending Charles. He is a great employee and very well represents and exudes the values of Precision. Patty Capalongo

John Capalongo/Patty Capalongo


Response:

John & Patty Capalongo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Charles.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Our Garage door tension spring broke blocking both cars inside the garage. After calling two other repair services that could not come the same day, we called Precision. They said a service man could come between 1 and 6PM. We got a call at 4PM from the technician who said he still had two more calls to make before he could come to us. We told him how desperate we were and he showed up at 5PM! He helped open the garage door to get the cars out and them efficiently installed a new spring and oiled the rails and other components. He did a great job!

Jim Vorrasi


Response:

Jim Vorrasi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I was very pleased with the service I received this morning. Glen was very polite and did a great job fixing my garage door. I would be happy to refer Precision to any of my friends or family. I would give a 5 star rating.

Maureen Kelly


Response:

Maureen Kelly, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris Karnacewicz was very knowledgeable and polite. He was training Mike, they were very efficient in repairing my garage door!

Barbara Bocchino


Response:

Barbara Bocchino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/21/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Excellent service. Technician was timely, knowledgeable, accommodating and very pleasant.

Donna Going


Response:

Donna Going, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/12/2016

Morris Plains, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

EXCELLENT service by Precision and especially by Chris K. Chris was well-mannered and very well- informed about the products he was selling. He presented two choices to us and we chose one. The price was fair and the installation was completed in a little over one hour ; Chris demonstrated the operation to us. Thank you Precision and THANK YOU CHRIS!!

Joel Levy


Response:

Joel Levy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 60039 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 703 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 339 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 101 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 799 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 347 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 223 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 159 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 247 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 119 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities