Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Woodcliff Lake

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

01/30/2019

Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Review:

sale and installation were very smooth. Will definitely recommend you to others.

David Woletz

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/26/2018

Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Review:

Excellent service and wonderful product....

rudy langer

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/27/2018

Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Review:

John was my technician; very prompt and professional. He took the time to explain (and show me) exactly what was going on with my doors. He worked quickly and got things fixed in no time. I appreciated that he wasn't pushing any "hard sell" and was clear about what things would cost. He also had a very pleasant personality. Although he noted that things should run well from here on in, should I need this firm's services again, I will absolutely call. Thanks, John!

Cindy Grogan

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2018

Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Review:

Very pleasant experience dealing with making an appointment as well a the technician doing the work.

Rich Giacopelli


Response:

Rich Giacopelli, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/22/2018

Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Review:

George just left our house and he was awesome! he installed anew opener on one side and moved the existing one to the other side. He was professional, quick and knew his stuff!!!! I will recommend precision to everyone because of him! Thanks George!!!!

Julie Irizarry


Response:

Julie Irizarry, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/19/2018

Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Review:

Great job ! Very professional and worked very efficiently .

Adam


Response:

Adam, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/15/2017

Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Review:

All aspects of this repair work were excellent. I would recommend this company without reservation.

Mario Inchiosa


Response:

Mario Inchiosa, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2016

Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Review:

Luke arrived at the promised time and was very good at analyzing what was wrong and gave various options to fix our problem of the door not closing properly. He was very professional and efficient. Hopefully, we'll never need Luke again, but would recommend him if you ever need garage door service.

John Puzio


Response:

John Puzio, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Luke.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2016

Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Review:

As it turned out, I had a sensor issue preventing me from closing my door. Rob was able to quickly troubleshoot and resolve my issue (replace the sensors). This was the third time I've used you guys and I will continue to do so. Thanks!!!

Jeremy Zeff


Response:

Jeremy Zeff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Review:

Technician was a total gentleman and very efficient with his time. Advised his concern with ther door weight and old spring under warranty. Will always use your service because of his gentleness with my wife in explaining what needed to be repaired.

Joe Purritano


Response:

Joe Purritano, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/01/2016

Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Review:

Called before he came. Was efficient and polite. Explained what needed to be done

Erika Goldstein


Response:

Erika Goldstein, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2015

Woodcliff Lake, NJ

Review:

I particularly want to compliment your employee by the name of Kevin. He was extremely knowledgeable as well as courteous. He immediately saw that the garage door sensors had been installed backwards so that I could not see the operating lights. He remounted them, explained how they should be operating checked the wires for any crimping and finished up. I believe that he solved a problem that I have repeatedly had that none of your other employees solved.

Heather Partis


Response:

Heather Partis, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kevin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 55104 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 635 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 314 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 93 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 738 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 309 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 204 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 142 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 222 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 108 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts