Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Harrington Park

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

07/15/2019

Harrington Park, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great service and professional high quality installers let you know everything you need to make the right decision

Juliette and Todd Cushner

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/26/2019

Harrington Park, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Julian was very cordial and professional and did a great job. Very good communication regarding arrival time and scope of work as well. Julian replaced rollers, pulleys, cables and springs and door is like new again. The only issue I had was that there was not a discount offered to have same scope of work performed on second door since already there. that said I would use Precision again for my future needs.

Bill C.

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2019

Harrington Park, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

The repair person who came to service my garage door was Luigi and he was exceptionally professionally and courteous throughout the process. From making a appointment to diagnosis to repair, it couldn’t have been easier. Highly recommend Precision Door Service.

Ms Chin

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/02/2018

Harrington Park, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Chris is a keeper. It was like he was working at 3x speed.

Mark George

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/02/2017

Harrington Park, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Your service teck did a great job. Very professional. Clearly demonstrated high level of experience and expertise Took time to assess our service requirements considering a range of factors. Made recommendation accordingly with excellent explanation as to basis. Completed installation of parts (springs, cables, rollers, etc.) efficiently and with appropriate care. Note: With reference to your evaluation format.

- suggest including "Rebuild Package" under "Services"


Response:

We are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/22/2016

Harrington Park, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Came as promised and quickly resolved the issue!

John Choi


Response:

John Choi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2015

Harrington Park, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Great fix by true professionals.

Al Tietz


Response:

Al Tietz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/13/2015

Harrington Park, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Garage doors are beautiful. The installation was excellent. The level of professionalism and expertise is out of this world! Thank you!

Maureen Fitzpatrick


Response:

Maureen Fitzpatrick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 59886 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 701 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 339 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 100 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 796 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 345 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 223 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 157 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 247 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 118 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities