Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Short Hills

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

06/07/2018

Short Hills, NJ

Review:

Excellent installation. Quick, neat and Erik thoroughly explained the operation of the opener.

K. Ripp


Response:

K. Ripp, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Erik and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2018

Short Hills, NJ

Review:

Fantastic service. Fixed my garage door spring quicker than I ever could imagine. Charles was prompt and professional. 5 star company and service.

Alan Legasto


Response:

Alan Legasto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Charles and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/18/2018

Short Hills, NJ

Review:

I am very pleased with the service provided. They were on time, professional, and capable. I will call them again.

Deana Lazaro


Response:

Deana Lazaro, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/20/2017

Short Hills, NJ

Review:

They did a great job. The tech called to let me know he was on his way. He showed me the problem and did the repair.

Cary Repka


Response:

Cary Repka, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2017

Short Hills, NJ

Review:

Excellent service.

Paul Kasnetz


Response:

Paul Kasnetz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2017

Short Hills, NJ

Review:

I would highly recommend this company. They respond quickly and get the job done thoroughly. Service technician Eric was extremely capable and professional. A pleasure to deal with.

JB


Response:

JB, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2017

Short Hills, NJ

Review:

Great job my tech was on time and professional.

Danny Isiwele


Response:

Danny Isiwele, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Short Hills, NJ

Review:

Thumb Up

Victoria


Response:

Victoria, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/08/2017

Short Hills, NJ

Review:

Dave and Kyle came to replace one of the two garage doors I had. They also helped me by pointing out the rollers on the other door were old and loose so I replaced those as well. Now the old door no longer shakes. They were great!

Alex Wang


Response:

Alex Wang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2017

Short Hills, NJ

Review:

Jack was very pleasant and efficient. He arrived at the determined time and evaluated the situation. He was informative, answering all questions , and demonstrated the devices for the garage until I "mastered" them. I will recommend this company for anyone in need of garage door repair. I give it a 5 star rating.

Lillian


Response:

Lillian, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jack.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/23/2016

Short Hills, NJ

Review:

We needed a new garage door opener. Chris called and arrived a little ahead of time. We had other errands to run and he continued the job and was completed by the time we returned. He explained how everything worked and recommended new door springs which he installed, completely cleaned up everything. He was helpful, careful and very polite. We are fully satisfied.

Morris Tanenbaum


Response:

Morris Tanenbaum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/25/2016

Short Hills, NJ

Review:

Five star. On time. Knowledgeable. Courteous. Would certainly use your service in the future.

Vivian Speinberg


Response:

Vivian Speinberg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2016

Short Hills, NJ

Review:

Brian was friendly, quick and efficient. I called Precision this morning and Brian arrived this afternoon. He called to introduce himself and give me a small time frame for the service. Called again when he was on his way.

Lisa


Response:

Lisa, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Brian.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2015

Short Hills, NJ

Review:

Showed up on time provided good service.

Maureen Nikiper


Response:

Maureen Nikiper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 41697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bergen County (201) 670-7343 494 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 237 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 68 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 548 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 240 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 153 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 112 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 182 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 93 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts