Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 43 Reviews in:

Montville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/15/2019

Montville, NJ

Review:

Tom and John are excellent technicians. They were ble to identify our garage door problem, and then fix it.

Frank Calandra

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2019

Montville, NJ

Review:

Was surprised and very happy that the technician came out to service our garage door so quickly. He called to let us know when he would arrive. Arrived within that time period, was friendly & professional, and fixed it quickly.

Deborah Lane

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

07/03/2019

Montville, NJ

Review:

A great job! They came early, were pleasant, and did a great job!

Fred Decter

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2019

Montville, NJ

Review:

Kevin was very professional, explained everything that needed to be repaired and gave me options. I was very pleased with the service and would highly recommend them.

Phyllis Grecco

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/11/2019

Montville, NJ

Review:

It was a pleasure doing business with you guys !! Will refer you to anyone looking for your services!!

Linda Scolamiero

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/15/2019

Montville, NJ

Review:

I ordered two garage doors. Tammy was excellent with sizing and customer service. Pablo the garage installer was awesome, did an excellent job. Very pleased.

Susan Zabransky

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Montville, NJ

Review:

Brian was very thorough and explained everything as to what was needed to repair the garage door. He completed all the work in the time he specified. I would recommend your company to friends and Brian as well. Your service was prompt and thorough and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you.

CAROLYN Gallagher

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/10/2019

Montville, NJ

Review:

We have had two service experiences this week from Precision technicians, Roberto and Luigi. Both were excellent. I would highly recommend this company as we have used them in the past also.

Mary Iervolino

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/22/2018

Montville, NJ

Review:

The technician explained the problem with the springs,pulleys, rollers, etc.; the causes of the noise as the garage door opened and the effect it was having on the motor. He provided potential solutions and prices to remedy the situation. He was knowledgeable, courteous and worked quickly to repair the door.

Catherine Mozak

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/21/2018

Montville, NJ

Review:

I have worked with them in the past & was very pleased with their quality of work & professionalism. This time I had to call them for my garage door opener. The serviceman who came in repaired my old garage door opener & I was very happy that I did not have to buy a new one. I am extremely pleased with this company & the quality of work they provide.

Anu Gupta

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

09/28/2018

Montville, NJ

Review:

excellent. on-time, nice fellow, garage opener is very smooth

Douglas MacEachen

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2018

Montville, NJ

Review:

Very friendly and courteous. Happy with my experience.

Michelle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/20/2018

Montville, NJ

Review:

Lou R. was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. After he put in the new springs and pulleys, he took his time to make sure everything runs smoothly and quietly. Even fixed our nonworking keypad. He did a perfect job!

H. W.

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/06/2018

Montville, NJ

Review:

Prompt, courteous, response. Technician was respectful and completed the job promptly.

Amy Marcus

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2018

Montville, NJ

Review:

Past performances...always great to deal with....honest and professional.

Karen Seijas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2018

Montville, NJ

Review:

Eric showed up on time as promised, with a 30 min lead phone call which was very much appreciated. We discussed the issues and determined the corrective action was to replace the circuit board at this time. Eric was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. The repair took about 20 mins and testing follow with no issues. I would highly recommend Precision for any garage door opener or garage door issues.

Joe Cignarella


Response:

Joe Cignarella, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2018

Montville, NJ

Review:

Lou and Josh were terrific. THey were professional and very efficient.

Nancy Bifano


Response:

Nancy Bifano, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lou and Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/22/2017

Montville, NJ

Review:

Nice work by Kevin.

Arun Sharma


Response:

Arun Sharma, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2017

Montville, NJ

Review:

Erik Holder gets a 5 star rating from me. He is an outstanding representative of your company who knows how to treat and speak to the customer.

Lee


Response:

Lee, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Erik.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2017

Montville, NJ

Review:

Very good service - quick (the garage door opener was installed in a few hours after my call), precise, clean, with detailed explanation of possible options - 5 stars. Thank you.

Boris Gutman


Response:

Boris Gutman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. v

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/03/2017

Montville, NJ

Review:

It is expensive but good service.

Daphne Chang


Response:

Daphne Chang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2017

Montville, NJ

Review:

Company was able to send service technician immediately to do a garage door rebuild (replace springs, rollers and cables). Technician Chris was very knowledgeable and professional, explained everything that had to be done and worked quickly and efficiently.

Arthur Tuchfeld


Response:

Arthur Tuchfeld, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2017

Montville, NJ

Review:

The technician was terrific. He continually kept in touch with me to let me know his time frame and constantly apologized for being so late. I told him that as long as he kept me informed I was fine with it. A really good guy!!

Craig Goldenberg


Response:

Craig Goldenberg, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2017

Montville, NJ

Review:

Glen was my service technician. He was awesome! Friendly and very knowledge about what was needed for the repair. He completed the repair fast and left no less. Would definitely recommend Glen!

Zachary Shook


Response:

Zachary Shook, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Glenn.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2017

Montville, NJ

Review:

Great job great service great tech You guys have my business from now on.

Carl Mazzo


Response:

Carl Mazzo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2017

Montville, NJ

Review:

5 stars...very happy with the service call. Door safety mechanism now works well.

Rita Marshall


Response:

Rita Marshall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2017

Montville, NJ

Review:

Arrived promptly. worked rapidly and professionally. No complaints all

David Danoff


Response:

David Danoff, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2016

Montville, NJ

Review:

Heading to a medical emergency, discovered my car was locked into our garage due to a broken door spring- Luke showed up within 2 hours, and did the work within 2 hours... quick service, kinda pricey, but competent and reliable, courteous technician Luke is.

Peter Alexander


Response:

Peter Alexander, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/22/2016

Montville, NJ

Review:

The technician Jackson arrived within the time window promised and performed the evaluation and presented his recommendations and quotes. He fixed the broken cables in consultation with lead tech. Jackson was courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Precision for Garage repair service and new doors.

Madhu


Response:

Madhu, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jackson and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2016

Montville, NJ

Review:

I thought Charles did a great job....Very polite and knowledgeable. My garage is back up and running perfectly now.

Mark Zych


Response:

Mark Zych, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Charles and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 57746 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 674 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 327 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 97 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 767 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 331 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 212 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 152 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 237 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 114 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities