COVID-19 Update - We Are Open - Click Here To Learn How We Are Keeping Our Customers & Employees Safe.

Garage Door Hero Garage Door Hero Mobile

Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Andover

Average Rating: 5.00


Precision Van

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2021

Andover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very good service. Left msg on website after 10pm night before & service appointment the next day. Technician was polite ,friendly & New motor installed from parts on the truck. Happy customer

Lisa Nervine

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2020

Andover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Having used Precision Door Service for the first time, we were very impressed! Our technician Chris was very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and a pleasure to do business with. Prior to his visit, we received a text with his name, photo and background info about him. This of course was wonderful to receive. We will definitely use them again and request Chris again as well. We were reassured with the precautions they have in place right now for safety dealing with COVID- 19. We were totally satisfied with the tune-up maintenance that was provided. Thank you Chris!

A. Kasharian

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

02/11/2019

Andover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

John Delpiu came to fix my garage door. He was professional and did a great job. He fixed it in a timely manner and I would highly recommend him and the company.

Tina Kraus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/18/2018

Andover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Lou, our installer super super professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him to any of my family or friends.

Mike Pier


Response:

Mike Pier, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2017

Andover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I called at 7 am and was scheduled for that same afternoon. Chris, service rep called ahead and was prompt. He introduced himself, told us what needed to be repaired. It was under warranty and completed within an hour. He took the time to show me how to lift the door manually. Recommended maintainable for the door. I told him our door will not go down when the sun is on this side and he fixed the sensors so the door would close.

Betty S


Response:

Betty S, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/14/2016

Andover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My appointment was scheduled, to my convenience, for the following day. The Tech(s), (there were two, one was 'in training'), called first thing that morning to tell me when they would arrive. They got there right on time, assessed the problems, gave me several repair options, with estimated costs for all. We discussed their recommendations, I chose one and they got to work. They were polite, professional, picked up after themselves and their bill came in as discussed. I would recommend them highly.

Jeff Williams


Response:

Jeff Williams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2016

Andover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

WE HAVE USED YOU PREVIOUSLY. THE JOB WAS WELL DONE TODAY BY A REPAIRMAN WHO WAS CLEAN, EFFICIENT AND COURTEOUS.

Paul Tracy


Response:

Paul Tracy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2015

Andover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

My technician Brian was fantastic! He answered all my questions and was very patient. I will definitely ask for him again. Great customer service.

Maria Avolio


Response:

Maria Avolio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and are delighted to know you were pleased with Brian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2015

Andover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Very happy with the service and technician. Lou was very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend and use your service in the future.

Carlos Cortes Jr.


Response:

Carlos Cortes Jr., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2015

Andover, NJ

? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

I've used Precision in the past & again today for maintenance on my garage door. The company is first class with true professional employees. With today's Precision visit, Eric proved again how reliable and knowledgeable it's employees are. I'd recommend this company with no hesitation !

Ed F.


Response:

Ed, we are thrilled to know you are once again a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, positive comments, and recommendation.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 77703 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.2%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 1007 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 482 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 152 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 1137 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 517 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 316 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 239 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 340 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 207 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Top Franchises for Veterans Satisfaction Award 2020
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities