Precision Garage Door of Northern NJ

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Mountain Lakes

Average Rating: 4.94


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/24/2019

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

Total satisfaction with the wonderful, efficient service provided today!! Great communication from the first call this morning to report the situation, to the detailed follow up, repair and notifications. We could not be more pleased. Many thanks to technician BRIAN HALLOCK who saved the day!!

Dolores Narag

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2018

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

Response to service request was prompt and technician arrived as scheduled. Service technician was thorough and resolved minor problem quickly. I would recommend Precision highly

Stephen Leviss

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2018

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

Had an unexpected problem with our garage door on a Monday night. Called Precision first thing Tuesday morning, and they had a technician come out bet 12p-4p that day. Matt quickly diagnosed the problem and gave an estimate (w/options) for repair. After agreeing on the work to be performed, Matt began working diligently. Less than 2 hrs later, our doors were back in perfect working order. Thanks Precision!

Joe Trapanese

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2018

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

My experience with Precision was a pleasure from the first phone call to the last goodbye to your knowledgeable, friendly technician, Luke Stachura. I wish Precision could take care of all my household repairs!

Ann Greek

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2018

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

Kevin was prompt, expert, neat & very courteous.

Stephen Leviss

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/28/2018

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

Excellent service! Love the new opener and all of its tech features! Technician Joshua was clean and efficient! Explained and set up the entire installation!

R.Matalon

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/25/2018

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

Perfect install by Eric! I could not be more pleased. Eric did a fantastic job and was very professional. He did a great job explaining the issues and the resolution in detail. When completed, he walked us through all the new equipment and answered all questions. We have used Precision services for many years and have always been satisfied.

Dolores Narag

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/27/2018

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

On time, quick and polite.

Kevin Cronin


Response:

Kevin Cronin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2018

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

5 star service today! Needed two new remote controls.

Raymond Coons


Response:

Raymond Coons, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2018

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

Brian and Luigi were excellent and very professional. I was hoping for same day service but I understand that it was not available. Work was done in a speedy but thorough manner. An overall assessment was done of the door and the explanation of each item was complete. Replaced springs, rollers and cable. Seemed a bit pricey

James Bailey


Response:

James Bailey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2018

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

Precision Garage door and in particular Technician Chris K may be the best service contractor that we have ever used. Chris is responsive and does exactly what he says he's going to do. I had a problem with a garage door and Precision came out same day and made the repair completely under warranty. I really don't think anyone could do it better.

Bill Reilly


Response:

Bill Reilly, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Chris. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/15/2018

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

Tim did a professional job installing our new garage door opener and springs. He took special attention in helping me understand how to operate it and ensure our safety.

Adam Newman


Response:

Adam Newman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2017

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

service is excellent installers pleasant and very efficient company recommended

Barry Reiter


Response:

Barry Reiter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/14/2016

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

Tech was excellent and fast!

Sandy Jankola


Response:

Sandy Jankola, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/22/2015

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

Chris K. was an excellant technician. He explained everything clearly, had good manners and was respectful of my home environment.

Dianne Schlitzer


Response:

Diane Schlitzer, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding ________.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2015

Mountain Lakes, NJ

Review:

Tim Rainey was excellent. He showed up on time, took time to explain everything in great detail and was a pleasure to deal with. He didn't leave our home until our garage door was in full working order. He was able to troubleshoot a few problems we had been having. I would highly recommend Precision and Tim Rainey. You won't be disappointed in the service or the price. - Happy Customer!

Kris C.


Response:

Kris C., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 57863 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.7%)
  • 4 Star (2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

View All USA Locations

Northern NJ Locations:
Bergen County (201) 670-7343 677 Reviews
Essex County (973) 992-9810 328 Reviews
Hunterdon County (908) 788-7847 98 Reviews
Morris County (973) 292-1288 767 Reviews
Passaic County (973) 838-8843 331 Reviews
Somerset County (908) 526-3112 212 Reviews
Sussex County (973) 300-0213 152 Reviews
Union County (908) 232-7388 237 Reviews
Warren County (908) 689-3210 115 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Overhead Garage Door

220 West Parkway, Suite 9
Pompton Plains NJ, 07444
License: 13VH03118600
We Fix Garage Doors Right Springy

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Military Discounts
Franchise Opportunities